That Not Forgotten

Edited by Bruce Kaufmann

That Not Forgotten  is a collection of poetry and prose by authors living between Port Hope and Kingston on the north shore of Lake Ontario. Contributors include Joanne Page, Ashley-Elizabeth Best, Heather Browne, Sadiqa de Meijer, Sarah Yi-Mei Tsiang, Stuart Ross, Elizabeth Greene, Steven Heighton, Laurie Lewis, Kirsteen MacLeod, Tara Kainer, Jeanette Lynes, Eric Folsom, Carolyn Smart, and many more. All royalties go to the Al Purdy A-Frame Trust, an organization that preserves the Purdy cottage for the use of writers needing space and time for their work.